Local 9423
Fighting for Workers' Rights in Hancock County
Civil Rights

Members of your Civil Rights Committee include Edmond Wheatly, Chrisipher Michael Jackson, and Theresa Sanders.  If you believe that you are a victim of workplace harassment or discrimination, please contact one of the members on the Committee, or Andy Meserve.  The phone number to the Local Union Hall is 270-295-9423 (If no answer please leave a message).

Website Builder